Join MB Homecoming
Media Gallery
Events Calendar
C'est Si Bon
Tourist Information
Send an E-Card
Sign our Guest Book!

Manitoba Homecoming 2010
1050 – 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Canada R3B 3K6

Phone: (204) 287-2010
Fax: (204) 287-2005

Kevin Walters
Executive Director

Vanessa Macrae
Events & Operations Manager

Karen Ilchena
Publicist / Website Content
(204) 224-8633

Board of Directors
Doug Harvey, Maxim Trucking - Co-Chair, Manitoba Homecoming
Mariette Mulaire, ANIM - Co-Chair, Manitoba Homecoming
Jennifer Bartman
Volker Beckman, Design North
Kevin Donnelly, True North Sports and Entertainment Limited
Stuart Duncan, KPMG
Marc George, Royal Canadian Artillery Museum
Marina James, Economic Development Winnipeg
Kim Jasper, Canadian Museum for Human Rights
Eugene Kostyra
Lisa Meeches, Eagle Vision
Hubert Mesman, Travel Manitoba
Doug Stephen, WOW Hospitality
Rennie Zegalski, CB Richard Ellis
Kevin Walters, Executive Director, Manitoba Homecoming